Buffalo NAS-Central Forums

Welcome to the Linkstation Wiki community
It is currently Fri Jan 19, 2018 8:29 am

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Jul 17, 2013 9:33 am 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2012 7:53 am
Posts: 51
Location: Buzau city, Romania
It is possible to install 3 tb hdd in any of those?


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Jul 20, 2013 10:08 pm 
Online
Moderator

Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 10:24 am
Posts: 2698
yes with FW greater then 1.40
Image


Top
   
PostPosted: Fri Aug 30, 2013 6:52 am 
Offline
Newbie

Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2012 7:53 am
Posts: 51
Location: Buzau city, Romania
Now i can confirm that. i installed 3 tb hdd in two linkstations ls-chl v2 and ls-vl and are working great. Thank you for your support. By the way, the download section from bufallo.nas-central is not working. Was moved or erased?


Top
   
PostPosted: Wed Jul 01, 2015 6:37 am 
Online
Moderator

Joined: Mon Apr 26, 2010 10:24 am
Posts: 2698
Set GPT and not MBR
thats it.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited