Buffalo NAS-Central Forums

Welcome to the Linkstation Wiki community
It is currently Wed Aug 15, 2018 6:23 pm

All times are UTC+01:00




Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Aug 29, 2011 4:55 pm 
Offline
Total Newbie

Joined: Mon Aug 29, 2011 4:48 pm
Posts: 1
Hi,

today after powering up my Terastation it showed up 4 red leds blinking. I can login via WebInterface. The "home" page shows an "error in Raid Array 1".
But under DiskManagement->DriveProperites all drives are recognized.

Is there any way to get this solved?

Regards,

Matthias


Top
   
PostPosted: Sat Sep 03, 2011 9:36 am 
Offline
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2005 5:22 pm
Posts: 1123
Location: United Kingdom
I would try re-booting again. Normally with RAID errors one only expects a single disk drive to be indicated as a problem.


Top
   
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic  Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC+01:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited